Board of Directors

Charles Milton

President & Co-Founder

Alasin DeVeny

Chief Education Officer

Curtis Higgons

Chief Healing Officer

Sara Poplawski

President of Tranquility Schools

Craig & Jenny Dumnich

Chief Wellness Officers

Sharon Austin-Edwards

Chief Community Engagement Officer

Brad Michaels

Chairman, Founder & CEO

Jesse Levitt

Chief Investment Officer​

Julie Clarke

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Adam Bressler

Director of Engineering

Paul V. Carty, E.S.Q.

Chief Legal Counsel

Romano Ratti

Chief Compliance Officer

Advisory Board

Case Study Board

Lana Asanin